Licence fees for RADar!

Overview of prices for RADar! licences

Municipalities are able to decide the length of the reporting period – so the period during which cyclists are able to submit reports – for themselves: for the 21-day CITY CYCLING campaign period or beyond, during the summer months, throughout the entire year, or entirely independently of the CITY CYCLING campaign.

Municipalities are able to opt for a report processing period – so the period during which the local coordinators in the municipalities are able to process and manage reports – of one (standard) or three (with a discount) years.

Licence fees are only payable if RADar! is offered to cyclists beyond the 21-day CITY CYCLING campaign period or entirely independently of the CITY CYCLING campaign. RADar! remains free for CITY CYCLING municipalities otherwise!

 

PLEASE NOTE:
The activation of your RADar! booking can take up to ten days after registration.

Lizenzgebühren für RADar!

Preisübersicht für RADar!-Lizenzen

Kommunen können den Meldezeitraum, also den Zeitraum, in dem Radelnde Meldungen abgeben können, selbst bestimmen: Ob während des 21-tägigen STADTRADELN-Aktionszeitraums oder darüber hinaus, über die Sommermonate, ganzjährig oder gar unabängig vom STADTRADELN.

Der Verwaltungszeitraum, sprich der Zeitraum, in dem die lokale Koordination in den Kommunen Meldungen bearbeiten und verwalten können, ist zwischen standardmäßig einem Jahr oder (mit Preisnachlass) drei Jahren wählbar.

Lizenzgebühren werden nur dann fällig, wenn den Radelnden RADar! über die 21-STADTRADELN-Tagen hinaus oder ganz unabhängig vom STADTRADELN angeboten werden soll. Ansonsten ist RADar! für STADTRADELN-Kommunen kostenfrei!

 

BITTE BEACHTEN:
Die Freischaltung Ihrer RADar!-Buchung kann nach Anmeldung bis zu zehn Tage in Anspruch nehmen.